Hours & Locations, Parking

Please note: After the building closes for the day, access to individual courtrooms that are still in session remain open. Please let the security desk know what courtroom or trial you are wishing to go to.
  1. Main Office
  2. Juvenile Office
  3. Jury Office
Yakima County Clerk
128 North 2nd Street, Room 323
Yakima WA  98901
Phone: 509-574-1430
MAP


Hours
(Except Holidays)
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Juror & Public Parking Map (PDF)
  1. 2018 Holidays
  2. 2019 Holidays

2018 Holidays & Closures

2018 Holiday
Day Date
New Years Day
Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day
Monday January 15, 2018
President's Day
Monday February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day
(Court's closed on) Monday November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving
Thursday November 22, 2018
Day Following Thanksgiving
Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday December 25, 2018